We ♥ Hosts

Host events during June and earn even more rewards on qualifying orders! Contact your demonstrator to book an event and you’ll get a chance to earn extra Stampin’ Rewards! If you need to find a demonstrator, visit our demonstrator locator to find one near you!

Promotion Details:

  • Promotion dates: 1–30 June
  • The qualifying amount must be reached before shipping and handling
  • If you’re not a host but your order reaches the qualifying amount (see below) you will also earn extra Stampin’ Rewards
  • Make sure you open and close your online order during the time frame of this promotion (1-30 June) to earn the extra Stampin’ Rewards
  • Additional Stampin’ Rewards can only be awarded once per order

Deadline times:

  • Phone: Friday, 30 June at 15:00 (CET)/ 2:00 p.m. (GMT)
  • OEX/Online: Friday, 30 June at 23:50 (CET)/ 10:50 p.m. (GMT)


The 2017-2018 Annual Catalogue Is Here!

It’s the best time of the year—time for the brand-new 2017-2018 annual catalogue! This year’s annual catalogue features tons of new products, as well as some of your favourites from years past, There’s definitely something for everyone, including products for every season of the year! Get started shopping right away in the online store, or contact your demonstrator to schedule your very own stamping event and take advantage of Stampin’ Rewards!

Check it out